Obligatory Post #1: To my DAD, the best man in the world.

From now on, I will do obligatory posts which means birthdays, anniversaries, holidays, etc. to continuously remind myself about the important things HEHE

And I’m starting it with a post dedicated to my papa because it’s FATHER’s DAY TODAY!

So here are some pictures of my totally handsome and groooovy dad!

Here he is looking serious ^ My friends once told me he looked like a German soldier. HAHA. Pwedeeee.

Here he is being his true self..a total dork/goofball! He’s the master of corny repetitive jokes, awkward dance moves, and craazy story telling.

And lastly, here he is acting all pa-cute πŸ™‚ It might not seem obvious, but my dad is a total gentleman. He is such a sweet husband and a loving father. He might act pa-cool all the time, but deep down I can see how he takes care of us in his own way.

Happy Father’s Day Papa! You truly are one of my best friends in the world. You are one of the few people who know the true me and I know I can always count on you. I love you!

One thought on “Obligatory Post #1: To my DAD, the best man in the world.

Leave a Reply

