Future Daughter

She’s only 15 or 16 and yet she’s the best girl dancer I’ve ever seen. She’s also a choreographer! From what I know, she’s competed in ABDC already.

I love it when girls are creative and simple. Yes, she has a huge talent but she’s not going around being pa-cute and stuff. She’s got style. So sexy with her sweats and tank tops! Of course, you gotta have the body for it.

And the best thing I like about her is that she. loves. justin. bieber. HAHAHAHA! Look at her Bieber pinata! So cute.

Meet Chachi!

With her Bieber pinata. I am inggit. Choreo for Nicki Minaj’s Moment 4 Life

Should Have Kissed You (one of my fave Chris Brown songs everrr)

With Hok (I watched him at SYTYCD only but he won in ABDC, right?)

SWAG @@@

How to Love ❤

Last na…

First time I heard this Chris Brown song. Love :))

Grabe, she’s only 15?!?!?! What am I doing with my life? I’d definitely want my daughter to be somewhat like her in the future! So anyway, this is what I do when I’m bored. Watching endless videos on different video websites. No time wasted. Wink! Credits to her youtube channel, chachi0123. Go visit (super fan hahaha)

PS. I’ll be having more entries in the following days! Yay! 🙂 And click this  to read about my future sons! HAHA

Leave a Reply

