Image

Hostel Girls

Hostel Girls

This photo was taken last summer in Penang. We call ourselves the Hostel Girls since duh we lived at the hostel.

We were making a music video then because we were so bored. Our song was a mash-up/medley of What’s Up and Yellow Lemon Tree! These two songs were THE summer songs. HAHAHA.

I meant to post our video here but then I can’t because you have to pay for wordpress to allow it. So I have to make a youtube account pa and that’s so hassle. Maybe someday I will.

Pardon me. I’m just so bangag from making these pre-labs and technical papers. I just need a break! Truly, this is a hell week to remember.

Goodnight, world!

One thought on “Hostel Girls

Leave a Reply

