Link

#firstworldproblems

#firstworldproblems

I stumbled upon this website not too long ago and now I open it on a daily basis.

It’s so funny and full of sarcasm, I luvett (haha). It also makes me wonder, am I one of these guys? Funny that I can relate since I live in a third world country after all. The point is, you get to realize how some of your problems are really THAT petty and instead of focusing your life on these nonsense, you could do more things and possibly CHANGE the world in your own heroic way.

I saw this from tumblr from so long ago and it always struck me. The message is simple. Just go and….

Leave a Reply

