Role Model Video

Anne Hathaway and her self-written rap, everyone!

Definitely one of my role models. She not only has the looks ’cause she also has the style (or should I say swag haha)! Can’t believe I only posted this now. Will I look cool if I say I memorized this and sing it all the time when I’ve got nothing to do?

Please say YES. HAHAHAHA!

 

 

One thought on “Role Model Video

  1. OMG SUPER HI-LARIOUS! Hahahaha! Aaaaawww, Anne Hathaway = idol! Crazy in a good good way! Thanks for sharing HAHAHA! Read a comment saying it would be a great alarm tone. MWAHAHAHA super agree! Award!

Leave a Reply

