Should I?

I’ve been thinking of doing a Project 365 because I think it’ll give me new and different experiences and because this might be our last year on Earth. I’m thinking of starting on January 1st but then it’s gonna be a huge responsibility if I want to make it last. Everyone knows, I’m a lazy girl so if I really wanna do this, I have to commit. (drama lang eh)

I’m still trying to think of something creative, though. It has to be unique, simple, and easy to do. But it also has to be visual–with lots of pictures. Otherwise, how can I share it? My camera, however, is too bulky at the moment and big. Perhaps if I start driving, I can start this project too. Or if my mom buys a new camera. I’ve been eyeing that new Sony camera that our family friends have been showing us. It so cool and handy. *wink, wink*

Anyway, I chanced upon these two blogs that are currently doing their own Project 365. Read them, they’re great! I hope to pull this off someday.

http://richardradstoneblog.com/ Β – Everyday, he talks to a stranger and finds out their story.

http://anafternoonwith.com/page/2/ Β – Everyday, she chances upon a friend and their personal workspace.

So, should I? :))) Maybe when I’ve finished sorting out my life. Or I could do a Project 365/2! :))

2 thoughts on “Should I?

  1. Hi I am also participating in Project 365 for 2012 (Photograph and share the story of a Veteran a Day).

    If you decide to participate in the project let me know so that I can add you to the blogroll. =)

Leave a Reply

