Video

Jesus>Religion

This made me cry. Watch it, please. It will make you realize how much you need to try and get closer with God. The only thing you need to do is TRY and the rest will follow.

To clarify, I don’t hate religion. I’m not too opinionated and I don’t know everything about it. But I love the Church and I will defend her because it is the bridge which helped me become closer with Jesus. I love Jesus more than anything. I may not be the kindest and best servant out there, but I will give my best for Him.

Love God above all other things.

Leave a Reply

