I’m in love with…

love songs! Hahaha!

My friends and I were talking about Kevjumba and Nigahiga’s song called “Nice Guys” which I really love. Kevjumba’s “girl” in the video is the one and only Kina Grannis who I love because she is a great singer. Awww, if only I have that kind of voice. Here’s one of her original songs called “Valentine”

And my new favorite band, He is We. Hope they get more famous (because I love mainstream and I believe my favorite artists should be heard on the radio). Anyway, kakakilig.

That’s all πŸ™‚

One thought on “I’m in love with…

Leave a Reply

