Quickie #2

Love these power ladies' style. Wanna be like them as I grow old 😀

Kim Soo Hyun, my #1 favorite Korean artist, goofing around at the Moon Embraces The Sun set

 

Must reads!

WANT

 

I want a puppy!

 

Need new flats ASAP

 

Is Zac Efron REALLY coming to the Philippines? In that case, shet I need to see HIM ❤

Goddesses last Tuesday

Random pictures I recently downloaded from the internet, most prolly from tumblr. I’m supposed to write an entry about the MBB Grad Ball which happened two nights ago but it’ll take me too long since it’s gonna be photo-heavy (i only have 45 minutes left before the end of Thursday).

Seriously though, is it legit that Zac is coming here? HAHAHA. Shet, can’t wait.

 

Leave a Reply

