Nickey Minage

Went to a family friend’s debut last weekend. I miss debut season. Why am I so old? HAHA. I tried this pink lippie and I felt like Nicki Minaj -less rapper, more black.  How come I don’t feel the swagger? Chos.

Ugh mop photobomb

boom badoom boom boom

Just in case, I love Nicki Minaj and this just proves I can never be like her. By the way, I love her new song featuring one of my boyfriends, Chris Brown (#loveyouforever). Watch the video here:

Right By My Side (i need to memorize this haha)

Leave a Reply

