Jessica!!

Uproar!! Tama nga iyong isa kong labmate, mas masaya pag natalo si Jessica kasi mas ma-drama..and I can see it all over Twitter and Facebook! Haha, can’t believe there are lots of memes na about the Jennifer Holliday-Jessica Sanchez duet! Nonetheless, she is amazing and it would have been AWESOME if she won since she truly deserves it 😉

I’m sure she’ll sell lots of records…I mean, I literally know no other artist who can pull of Beyonce’s Love on Top, yet here she is…

First time I heard her, Beyonce kaagad ang peg haha. I’m so excited, I hope she comes with a record full of Single Ladies, Listen, and Best Thing I Never Had songs!

Leave a Reply

