Birthday Dump

It’s been a long time since I posted anything here. Gah, senior year. You think you have it all under control and then suddenly, every single deadline appears right in front of you. But that’s what I get for being so lazy and unorganized. I had my 20th birthday a month ago and I just decided to post some pictures now. It wasn’t grand or anything–I actually had a normal, forgettable birthday. But this birthday is meant to be something as it marks the end of my teen years. Boohoo. Fortunately, I haven’t had any quarter-life (OA na kung OA) crises or realizations which will surely give me headaches.

Here’s a bunch of my normal birthday pictures haha. I mostly spent it at the lab (so sarcastically awesome) and with family. We went to Tagaytay on the weekend with FFL which made me happy as well.

nothing beats family and cousins

annual chocokiss treat and this time i wasn’t late

@ Tagaytay; we went to Antonio’s for lunch but some of us left to eat bulalo at a random cliffside eatery

define haggard. my blockmates surprised me. i was on the verge of tears because my RA said all my proteins died (as a joke). don’t they know NEVER to joke about thesis? haha

photos from FB (Isay and Ate Dot)

Leave a Reply

